Upcoming events

    • Saturday, August 08, 2020
    • (PDT)
    • Sunday, August 09, 2020
    • (PDT)

    There will be no organized rowing on the weekend of August 8-9. Stay tuned to the Events page for the dates and times when we will resume.

    Access to the Annex Boathouse will be tricky over the next few weeks while the construction on the parking lot continues.

Past events

Saturday, August 01, 2020 NO Crew This Weekend
Sunday, July 26, 2020 Master's Rowing
Saturday, July 25, 2020 Master's Rowing
Sunday, July 19, 2020 Masters Crew
Saturday, July 18, 2020 Masters Crew
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Year's Day Paddle
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Annual Member Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Guano Rocks Regatta
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Board Meeting
Sunday, August 04, 2019 Green Lake Extravaganza
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Cascadian Masters Regatta
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Board Meeting
Thursday, July 04, 2019 Fourth of July Group Paddle
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Club Picnic
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, June 08, 2019 Learn to Row Class
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 Wednesday Evening Paddle
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Board Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019 Learn to Row Class Interest Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Spring Clean Up Day
Monday, April 01, 2019 Spring Break Paddle Camp
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, March 02, 2019 Weekly Bridge and Back
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Board Retreat
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 Tuesday Intermediate Paddle
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Years Day Paddle
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Annual Membership Meeting

Copyright ©2019 - Wenatchee Row and Paddle Club.

Wenatchee Row and Paddle Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 203 9th Street, P. O. Box 3925, Wenatchee, Washington 98807-3925

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software