Tuesday Intermediate Paddle

  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • 53 sessions
  • Tuesday, January 01, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 08, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 07, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 04, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 02, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 06, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 01, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 08, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 05, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 03, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 9:00 AM 10:00 AM


Copyright ©2019 - Wenatchee Row & Paddle Club.

Wenatchee Row and Paddle Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 203 9th Street, P. O. Box 3925, Wenatchee, Washington 98807-3925

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software