Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, January 01, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    • 53 sessions


    • Saturday, March 02, 2019
    • Saturday, September 21, 2019
    • 30 sessions

    Join us every Saturday at 9:00 a.m. for an informal race to the Odabashian Bridge and Back!  Summer only.  Contact Larry Tobiska for information.

    • Wednesday, June 05, 2019
    • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • 33 sessions

    Summer only.  Contact Hugh Owen for information.

    • Saturday, June 08, 2019
    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • 12 sessions
    • 203 9th Street, Wenatchee, WA
    • 9
    Register
    Learn to Row Class.  6 Weeks from June 8 to July 17, 2019.  Meets twice weekly, Saturdays 9 to 11 a.m. and Wednesdays 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.  $150 per person (no refunds).  For participants age 18 and older, men and women.
    • Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


    • Saturday, June 29, 2019


    • Thursday, July 04, 2019
    Register


    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


    • Saturday, July 20, 2019
    • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    • Delta, BC
    • 0
    Rowing
    • Sunday, August 04, 2019
    • Green Lake, Seattle, WA
    • 0
    • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


    • Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


    • Saturday, September 28, 2019

    Registration through Sound Rowers.

    • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


    • Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Wenatchee World Conference Room


Past events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Board Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019 Learn to Row Class Interest Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Spring Clean Up Day
Monday, April 01, 2019 Spring Break Paddle Camp
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Board Meeting
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Board Retreat
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 New Years Day Paddle
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Annual Membership Meeting

Copyright ©2019 - Wenatchee Row & Paddle Club.

Wenatchee Row and Paddle Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 203 9th Street, P. O. Box 3925, Wenatchee, Washington 98807-3925

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software