Contact us

Meet your All-Volunteer team
at Wenatchee Row & Paddle Club

Board of Directors

Positions 1, 2, and 3; terms expire 10/31/2020

Pat Fitzgerald

Dr Susan Valaas

David Bentsen

(1) Patricia Fitzgerald

(2) Dr. Susan Valaas

(3) David Bentsen

Facilities Chair

TBD

Secretary

Email Patricia

Email Susan

Email David

 

 

Positions 4, 5, and 6; terms expire 10/31/2021

Larry Tobiska


Susan Collear portrait

(4) Larry Tobiska

(5) Malcolm Butler

(6) Susan Collaer



Welcoming Manager

Email Larry

Email Malcolm

Email Susan

 

Positions 7, 8, and 9; terms expire 10/31/2019

Tom Cushing


Hugh Owen portrait

(7) Tom Cushing

(8) Eric Thorson

(9) Hugh Owen

Database/Website Manager

Vice President

President

Email Tom

Email Eric

Email Hugh

 

Club Officers

President

Hugh Owen

haowen52@gmail.com
Vice President

Eric Thorson

ericpthorson@msn.com
Secretary

David Bentsen

bentsendj@gmail.com

Treasurer

Conner Sears

csears@wenatcheecpa.com

 

Key Operations Personnel

Masters Rowing Coach

David Bentsen

bentsendj@gmail.com

Facilities & Equipment Chair

Patricia Fitzgerald

Facilities@WenatcheePaddle.org

Youth on Columbia Coordinator

Penny Tobiska

ptobiska@nwi.net

Welcoming Mgr

Susan Collaer

scollaer@gmail.com
Data/Communications Mgr

Tom Cushing

TomC@WenatcheePaddle.org

IT/Website Mgr

Open

Info@WenatcheePaddle.org

Water Trails

Open

Info@WenatcheePaddle.org

Newsletter Editor

Larry Tobiska

ltobiska@nwi.net

 

Orientation and Instruction

Kayak, Surf Ski & Outrigger

Torill Owen

torill.owen@gmail.com

 

Kim George

kgeorge50@charter.net

 

Mike Kaputa

mkaputa@hotmail.com

     
Rowing - Single shells

Larry Tobiska

ltobiska@nwi.net

Rowing - Crew

Dan Garrison

pyrite2357@gmail.com

 

Conventional Canoe

Tom Cushing

TomC@WenatcheePaddle.org

 

Stand-up Paddleboard (SUP)

Open

"Help Wanted"

 


Technical Issues                                                               SiteEditor@WenatcheePaddle.org

For broken or non-functioning links, Web Site content revisions or content that displays poorly, pages that won't open or that don't exist

Also, story ideas, new features we should consider, photographs, videos, general comments, corrections or additions to existing stories.

 03/30/2019

203 9th Street, P.O. Box 3925, Wenatchee, Washington 98807-3925
http://www.wenatcheepaddle.org
info@wenatcheepaddle.org

Thank you to Our
Sponsors and Partners

Copyright ©2019 - Wenatchee Row & Paddle Club.

Wenatchee Row and Paddle Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. 203 9th Street, P. O. Box 3925, Wenatchee, Washington 98807-3925

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software